Lasalle > Lasalle Rules Questions

Entrechment

(1/1)

koza:
Any army can entrechment or only the army to say in his national posibilities?
Ej. can one infanterie austrica in line entrech?

I think that no, only spanish and one type to russian infanterie can entrech,  but is a dude.
thx

marke:
Any army can use engineers assuming you are using those rules - Guard armies have 2 (more useful for their assault bonus in this case) but still. Check the optional rules for them and how to create entrenchments during the game.

The Spanish and Russian are the only ones in the army builder who can start with entrenchments though for specific units.

Razgor:
The regular Ottoman troups can also start in entrenchments.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version