Author Topic: 2 more questions  (Read 512 times)

Sgt.Cochrane

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
2 more questions
« on: January 06, 2017, 08:57:52 AM »
Hi
1) rules says that a column (RI o RC)  passing trough a town (bad terrain for RI e RC) do not take 1 DISR.
Is it true for all other bad terrains or only for towns?

2) Can a unit performing a wheel to exit with a small part from the table but completing the manouver totally inside the table?

thak you

cheers
paolo


Le Grand Fromage

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5278
  • "Il faut cultiver son jardin."
    • View Profile
    • HONOUR
Re: 2 more questions
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2017, 10:52:47 AM »
Quote
1) rules says that a column (RI o RC)  passing trough a town (bad terrain for RI e RC) do not take 1 DISR.
Is it true for all other bad terrains or only for towns?

It is as it says. Page 63.



Quote
2) Can a unit performing a wheel to exit with a small part from the table but completing the manouver totally inside the table?

As per page 13, "The Edge of the World."

Units which move off the edge, in whole or in part, voluntarily or not, are considered broken